Landkist Bundle V2 2D-site

The Landkist Saga is an epic Fantasy series inspired by some combination of the animated masterworks of Hayao Miyazaki, Avatar: The Last Airbender and my own dark fantasy bent.

Populated by powerful elemental warriors, strange enemies and sprawling, dangerous landscapes, the world of the Landkist Saga is constantly-expanding. While there are visually-stunning battles, life-and-death struggles and continent-spanning events, the core of the narrative revolves around characters and the human choices they make.

Where those choices may lead them is anyone’s guess. Some days … even mine.

Book 1, Valley of Embers was released in 2016 and the plan is to finish the core narrative in seven novels. Between Landkist tomes, I’ll branch off into some other SFF fare before returning to the Landkist world for an eventual prequel and sequel series.

(In 2020, the Landkist Saga underwent a 2nd Edition reprint. This included a page-one rewrite of Book 1 to improve prose and introduce lore to better fit in with the expanding world of the sequels. Books 2-5 received cosmetic-only changes.)