Landkist Reborn!

Landkist Mosaic AllThe Forever Night is finally here! 20 months after the release of Book 4, The Landkist Saga sees its penultimate chapter hit the shelves.

Additionally, the first four volumes have received a punch-up, with enhanced versions of the original covers and a totally new re-write of Book 1, with improved prose and more nuanced lore to better fit in with the sequels. 

If you’re a Landkist superfan, The Forever Night awaits you. If you’re new to the Saga, the 2nd Edition run is a great place to start.


2 thoughts on “Landkist Reborn!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s